248 votes


Visit site

Clinique Coupon & Promo Codes

Get all the latest Clinique coupon & discounts on Stylinity

Recent Coupons (You can still try them)

Click to get promo starting free gift from Monday, November 12, 2018
Exclusive Offer: Two free dress-me-up kits make party prep easy! Spend $40 and choose your party pretty kit, or get both for $55!
free gift
COUPON
Click to get discount starting free gift from Thursday, November 1, 2018
Limited Edition: Free Holiday Tote with Any $55 Purchase. Fill it with Joy. for You or Someone Else. While Supplies Last.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get promo code starting free gift from Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Limited Edition: Free Holiday Tote with any $55 purchase.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get discount starting free gift from Sunday, November 4, 2018
Free full-size Fresh Pressed Daily Booster with any $28 moisturizer purchase.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get deal starting free gift from Monday, October 15, 2018
Free 4-Piece Very Merry Travel Kit with Any $40 Purchase
free gift
COUPON
Click to get discount code starting Sale from Thursday, October 11, 2018
Merry Clinique! Shop Gifts $50 and Under at Clinique!
Sale
DEAL
Click to get discount code starting free gift from Sunday, September 30, 2018
Free 4-piece Very Merry Travel Kit with any $40 purchase.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get discount starting free gift from Friday, December 8, 2017
12 Days of Clinique: Day 3 - Choose a 4pc Glow to Go Kit with any purchase.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get coupon code starting free gift from Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12 Days of Clinique: Day 1 - Free lips + Lashes duo with any purchase.
free gift
COUPON
Click to get discount starting free gift from Friday, December 1, 2017
Pick 5 FREE minis + FREE gift box with any $40 purchase.
free gift
COUPON

Shop @clinique looks

just clearing my floats