Claires logo

Claire's Coupons & Promo Codes

1/2 star 1 star space between 1 and 2 1 1/2 stars 2 stars space between 2 and 3 2 1/2 stars 3 stars space between 3 and 4 3 1/2 stars 4 stars space between 4 and 5 4 1/2 stars 5 stars Stylinity (150)

Get the latest claire's discounts and deals on Stylinity

Click to get coupon code starting 10% Off promo code from Wednesday, January 2, 2019
click for offer 10% Off promo code from Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Used by 100 peopleUsed by 100 people
Save an extra 10% with this code!
Click to get coupon code starting 50% Off from Friday, October 26, 2018
Used by 101 peopleUsed by 101 people
Take 50% Off Sitewide With Code!
Click to get coupon starting 40% Off from Tuesday, January 15, 2019
40% OFF All Earrings
Click to get promo code starting 50% Off from Friday, September 7, 2018
50% Off Sale Event

Recent Coupons (You can still try them)

Click to get deal starting 50% Off from Saturday, November 25, 2017
Cyber Monday Preview - 50% Off
Click to get coupon code starting 50% Off from Thursday, November 2, 2017
Take 50% Off Jewelry!
Click to get coupon starting 15% Off from Friday, October 13, 2017
Take 15% Off The Entire Site With Code!
Click to get discount starting 50% Off from Saturday, November 24, 2018
Black Friday Weekend: 50% OFF Almost Everything
Click to get coupon code starting 50% Off from Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Spend $50 Get 50% OFF
Click to get discount starting 30% Off from Monday, January 7, 2019
30% OFF Bags
Click to get promo code starting Sale from Sunday, December 16, 2018
$5 express shipping on orders over $35 w/code
Click to get discount starting Sale from Wednesday, January 2, 2019
$2 and up Holiday Novelty
Click to get promo code starting Sale from Saturday, December 22, 2018
Clearance starting from $2
Click to get discount code starting 50% Off from Saturday, December 15, 2018
50% off Holiday Dress Up
 


© 2019 Stylinity
just clearing my floats